Nail Fix

So I know we have all been there. You have beautifully manicured nails and then suddenly, you have a chip! I personally have like OCD when it comes to a chipped nail I tend to want to say forget it and start all over. However, I don’t have that time usually in the day so I have come up with a new solution. 

This is not anything super fancy and I know I did not come up with this but I wanted to share it anyway.

Glitter polish is a chipped nails best friend.

As you can see from the picture below I mended a chipped finger with just a little bit of glitter polish. I find this helps to not only mask the chip but also helps to prolong a manicure. Glitter tends to be more difficult to chip and thus can help save a manicure for another couple of days.

I hope this was helpful or just a great reminder!

Color is OPI Panda-Monium Pink!

Peace and Love!

 

 

nailfix

Leave a Reply

