TMI Tag!

 

Since I posted a small post today I thought it would be fun to do another TAG! Enjoy! Please let me know in the comments a fun fact about yourself! 🙂

QUESTIONS:
1: What are you wearing?

I got done with work and now I am in shorts and a tank top with a face mask on! 🙂

2: Ever been in love?

Yes, I am currently very in love with my boyfriend! AWW!

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yes with  a previous boyfriend, however, he turned out to be a cheat so I guess it was all for the best.

4: How tall are you?

I am 5 feet and 3.5 inches. Yes, that half inch counts!

5: How much do you weigh?

I am at a healthy weight, I don’t own a scale.

6: Any tattoos?

Yep, I have four. Two on my feet, one on my wrist, and one on my back right shoulder.

7: Any piercings?

Yep, I have two ear piercings plus my industrial. I also used to have my nose pierced and more ear piercings but they have all closed up.

8: OTP?

I am a nerd so I would say Inuyasha and Kagome! 

9: Favorite show?

I actually do not own a TV but I would say Keeping Up With The Kardashians. I get sucked into that whenever I am at my mom’s house.

10: Favorite bands?

This varies by the hour. Currently I have a Foxes I Heart Radio station.

11: Something you miss? .

Not having to work! 🙂

12: Favorite song?

The Wire by Haim

13: How old are you?

I am 28… gulp!

14: Zodiac sign?

I am a feisty Aries!

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

A great sense of humor and someone who can entertain me. Someone who can also calm me down when I am stressed or anxious.

16: Favorite Quote?

It is what it is. 

17: Favorite actor?

I love Hugh Jackman, I have such a crush on him!

18: Favorite color?

Green

19: Loud music or soft?

Medium 

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

My bedroom or out with a friend

21: How long does it take you to shower?

About 10 minutes sometimes quicker

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

It really depends on what I am getting ready for if it is work about 20 minutes, if it is a day out and about like an hour.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

No, but I have punched a wall.

24: Turn on?

Shoulders and black hair.

25: Turn off?

Cockiness and bullying.

26: The reason I joined blogging?

Honestly, to give me a reason to have my hobby and love of makeup but now I love the community and the followers!

27: Fears?

Not being successful in my career, letting others down.

28: Last thing that made you cry?

My hormones lol.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

Today to my boyfriend! 

30: Meaning behind your blogging name?

My cat’s name is Gus and All gussied up is a cute phrase hence allgusiedup was born!

31: Last book you read?

Oxygen

32: The book you’re currently reading?

…. I haven’t started a book in a while. Any suggestions?

33: Last show you watched?

I watched some YouTube videos and some Food Network DDD!

34: Last person you talked to?

My boyfriend about what he wanted for dinner.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

My best friend in the world we are planning a weekend together! 

36: Favorite food?

Pickles and chocolate not together though!

37: Place you want to visit?

Japan!!!!!!!!!!!!

38: Last place you were?

At work

39: Do you have a crush?

Yes, on my lovely, Hugh Jackman. That man can do it all!

40: Last time you kissed someone?

This morning 🙂

41: Last time you were insulted?

Well I am a boss at work and so pretty much everyday.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

Mint and chocolate!

43: What instruments do you play??

Currently none but I used to play the flute.

44: Favorite piece of jewelery?

My grandma’s cameo.

45: Last sport you played?

Frisbee golf and or Ultimate Frisbee

46: Last song you sang?

Yesterday I listened to Britney Spears Lucky! 🙂 You bet I sang along!

47: Favorite chat up line?

Have we met before?

48: Have you ever used it?

No
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

This past weekend I was at a housewarming party!

50: Who should answer these questions next?

Everyone! I would love to get to know you more! 

Peace and Love!

2 thoughts on “TMI Tag!

Leave a Reply

