Jamberry Nails Review and Giveaway!

My lovely friend from a summer mission trip got a hold of me and asked if I would love to try out some Jamberry nails. She is a consultant and I was very excited to give them a try. Jamberry nails are vinyl decals with a sticky adhesive that when you warm up with either a small heater or a hair dryer they stick to your nails. She sent me some in the design Skinny Pink. I found them to be easy to apply and really loved the design.

jamberrynails

As you can see from the picture they are very bright and I love the sheen you get from the vinyl. They can last up to two weeks and for me they lasted a week. From my experience I would make sure your nails are super clean beforehand and make sure they fit well with no sides touching your cuticles. I did have to cut the edges of a few of mine to make sure they fit well. You want a very secure fit with no bubbles or gaps. The kit comes with a cuticle pusher and orange stick so that helps a lot.

One thing that I specially love about Jamberry nails is the variety. When you check out the designs they have online, the selection is endless. They have sport related ones, to Vacation Bible School, to even a fun galaxy print. I also love that if you want something very subtle they have some french manicure ones and even my favorite the half moon designs. I saw this design on a guest at my work and loved it. They also have designs for your toes!

If you are at all interested or just want to see what other designs they have feel free to check them out at tracyb.jamberrynails.net

Tracey was also super generous to offer one lucky follower a chance to try them out for themselves. She is offering a 25 dollar gift certificate to the site which will be a special code you can use. This is not international however, but don’t worry I will have another giveaway very shortly!

Rules to enter:

Be a follower of allgusiedup

comment below on your favorite nail polish look, trend, and or color

Bonus entries for following me on Twitter and sending me your favorite nail picture!

Giveaway will be open for two weeks and will end on June 25th!

Good Luck and Peace and Love!

This is my honest review and was not given compensation! πŸ™‚ We just love you!

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “Jamberry Nails Review and Giveaway!

  1. I love any of their mint styles. From the Hint of Mint nail lacquer to the mint chevron, anything mint is my favorite! I have yet to try anything of theirs besides a sample I received.

  2. Pingback: Recreate Jolie | allgusiedup

  3. Pingback: Benefit’s Push Up Liner: Look and Review | allgusiedup

Leave a Reply

