Recent Haul and Look of the Day!

I went shopping the other day and picked up a few things from Lush and MAC. I also grabbed a few nail polishes from Sephora’s Formula X line as well. 

Image

Pictured above: Marilyn hair treatment, Happy Hippy body wash, MAC Creme Cup and Pink Lemonade, Lush sample of Daddy-O shampoo and Formula X polishes in Standout and Love Chemistry. 

Image

Image

Image

Finally,  a little look of the day. This look features no blush but just some bronzer, I also used Vex eye shadow from MAC and Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Corrupt. On the lips I used MAC Creme Cup for the first time and I really like it!

Image

Peace and Love! 

I will also have some reviews coming soon! I tried out the Marilyn hair treatment this morning and will try a few more times before I can honestly give my opinion. I will say I wish it smelled better! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Recent Haul and Look of the Day!

Leave a Reply

