Hue and The Body Shop

Image

I did a very quick makeup look today using the Jouer Moisture Tint in Pearl, the Nyx Curve Liner in black and a little blush from Tarte in Dollface. For my lips I went with a old and rediscovered favorite MAC Hue. 

I love days when you can minimize and simplify a look. What do you think? 

Also I started using the Olive Body Butter from The Body Shop and really like the smell. I was afraid I was going to be turned off by it but it is refreshing and clean and not overpowering. Go test one out if you have been curious. 

Image

 

A great tip is to try out the travel size first! It is still a good amount of product and I am currently using it as a hand cream! 

Peace and Love

Leave a Reply

