Maybelline Vivids: A Great Buy!

I love MAC lipsticks and when I found the Maybelline Vivids collection, I found a great alternative for half the price. I love the fact that they have such great colors. They have bright corals, vibrant pinks, and even oranges and purples. I find the formula to be very opaque and one coat is all you really need. I also love that they dry to a semi-matte finish. They are still very creamy though and remind me of a MAC amplified creamsheen formula. They last about four hours or when you eat or drink. They have no real smell and they are available now. Check them out at your local drugstore!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Have you tried these? I recommend them for a bright spring lip! I wanna try a purple shade next! 

Peace and Love

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Vivids: A Great Buy!

  1. Oh, pretty! I will have to give these a try since I LOVE M.A.C. lipsticks but would like to be nice to my wallet. lol

Leave a Reply

