My Favorite Color of the Season GREEN!

During this time of the year I love to wear more of my favorite color, Green. It is just the perfect Spring color and especially starting with St. Patrick’s Day it just suits this weather and atmosphere. Here is an outfit featuring some LC by Lauren Conrad Green leggings from Kohl’s. I love to pair these with some bright flats.

Image

 

Don’t be afraid of color and if you never have worn some color pants or leggings give it a try!

I also wore some green on my lids for St. Patrick’s Day. I was still working that day so it had to be work appropriate.

Image

Image

Nothing too out there but I used the green shadows from my Wet N Wild palette Cool As Cucumber. To balance it out I used some mauve tones from the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette. I also added the turquoise necklace to add a little extra Green.

I love this color and bright colors in general. What color will you be rocking this Spring!

Stay tuned for bright lips! 🙂 I went a little crazy for new bright color lipstick.

Peace and Love

Leave a Reply

