Eye Paint From Rimmel

Image

 

I picked up this SCANDALEYES eye paint from Rimmel while in Ulta the other day. I had heard about these from a few vloggers and was really excited to see them finally available in the States. Rimmel is one of those brands that knows how to make a great product for less money than you would think. These little eye paints were around 6 dollars and they are really unique, I don’t know many other products like this. 

What they are essentially is a liquid eye makeup that you apply with a doe foot applicator. Once you apply it to the eye you want to blend the edges quickly as this stuff will set and then not budge. What is really nice is when you blend out the edges this looks beautiful and looks like you spent a lot more time than you actually did. 

I applied this in the morning and when it came time to take off my makeup at the end of the day this baby looked like I had just applied it. It removes easy though with a good makeup remover. 

My only wish is that the color choices were better I picked up a Taupe shade but would love some more smoky colors like a gray/purple. 

Image

 

Let me know if you have tried these set it and forget it products and if there are other types of these to try from other brands! 

Peace and Love!

6 thoughts on “Eye Paint From Rimmel

    • I didn’t start wearing makeup till I was older I tend to love to play with makeup on my free time and create fun looks! Let me know if you would like to know more about a certain product and thanks for following! 🙂

Leave a Reply

