Makeup Find ( On Sale)

I was shopping the other day really not looking for anything but while in Victoria’s Secret I spotted clearance makeup. I picked up one item that was a holiday palette. It was 75 percent off so I could not say no! 

Image

The palette is called Fierce Angel and it has three shimmer shades all neutral. The palette also contains a pink blush. 

I have already used the eye shadows and they are great quality. They are not too soft and do not have a lot of fall out which is great. I also love the shimmer in them not over glittery but just a fine enough shimmer to really add something to the eye.

I also love the packaging. This is what the top of the palette looks like: a girly girl’s dream!

Image

Image

 

Overall, for less than 7 dollars this was an awesome find! 

I am even more excited to try things from the Victoria’s Secret makeup line! 

Peace and Love!

4 thoughts on “Makeup Find ( On Sale)

Leave a Reply

