Giveaway Benefit and Mabelline

I just have to say I love you guys! I love the blogging community and the positive feedback and comments. I have been blogging for over a year now and I still love it and still look forward to writing as much as I can. 

I wanted to do a little giveaway to show my appreciation and to share my continued love of makeup! 

Image

 

I will be giving away this Dr. Rescue from Maybelline in a sheer red color, and the They’re Real mascara from Benefit. I know these are great products and am excited for your to try them! 

I want to keep this giveaway simple so here it goes:Follow my blog, add a comment telling me your what your favorite beauty related product of 2013 was, and wait til next Monday for me to announce a winner that is it! I will also give you an extra entry if you follow my Twitter at allgusiedup or my Instagram, just let me know if you follow by commenting below!
Thanks guys!
Good Luck and Peace and Love

37 thoughts on “Giveaway Benefit and Mabelline

  1. My favourite product had to be the Rimmel Apocalips as they were just so exciting! Lovely little giveaway congrats on being a bblogger for over a year! : – ) xx

  2. I’ve always wanted to try the Dr. rescue lips. I had a red one that came out awhile ago and it was awesome!!!! Haven’t tried the doctor rescue yet 🙂 I’m following u now! Hope I win

  3. Wow, what an incredibly generous giveaway! How kind! Congratulations too! I’ve always wanted to tryout that lip balm so it’d be perfect to win and that mascara is the worlds best so I’m sure it’s good! Already following you 🙂 and my favourite product of 2013 is the Maybelline rocket mascara! It’s amazing 🙂 xo

  4. Ya no I didn’t wanna give in to the hype but I got my hands on baby lips on cherry me and it’s by far my favourite product of 2013! Also rimmels retro mascara is really good! X

  5. I’m really loving the new LA colors eye shadows. It’s weird because they are so cheap, but they have changed the formula and it’s so much more pigmented and pretty. Excited about the giveaway! ❤

  6. I already follow you,
    Favorite product is Cailyn Mineral Eyeshadow received by Ipsy… love the color and easy applicator!

  7. Just found your blog I love it! My favourite product of 2013 was definitely the Maybelline dream matte mouse! I love it 🙂 Oh and ps, I can’t seem to find you on twitter not sure why though :/
    Much love xxx
    -Izzy-
    glitterforbreakfastxox.wordpress.com

  8. I am following via WordPress.
    My favourite product from 2013 was Covergirl’s 3 in 1 foundation. It’s my new favourite foundation now!

  9. Pingback: Victoria’s Secret Blush and Highlighter | allgusiedup

  10. Pingback: Too Faced Makeup | allgusiedup

  11. YAY for giveaways!! I am excited for this and hope I win! =) I also follow you on Instagram!! I hope you’re feeling much better!

    Christina aka prettylittletina

  12. Pingback: Hourglass Icon | allgusiedup

  13. My favourite product of 2013 was Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream ! It became my holly grail product. Thank you so much for the chance and best wishes for 2014 !
    I follow you on instagram: biancarogoveanu

Leave a Reply

