Something I Wouldn’t Get Myself

I love to try to think of gift ideas for myself that I would never buy but would love to have. This year when my grandma asked what I wanted for Christmas I asked for a Bobbi Brown blush brush, which is what I received! 

Image

 

This brush is a beaut. She is high quality and I believe it is made of natural hair. I love the feel of this brush and it is longer than most of my brushes which I actually enjoy. The brush shape is great for applying blush and because it not synthetic, a very little blush is needed to get color. 

This brush is a whopping 50 dollars which I why I never would buy it myself but man! She is lovely! 

I know, I know.. it is only a brush. 

🙂

I am dying to try more from this line but may wait till my birthday in March for that!

Peace and Love

 

5 thoughts on “Something I Wouldn’t Get Myself

Leave a Reply

