Holiday Decor for Cat Lovers

So this year I couldn’t have a Christmas tree as I got a new kitty in my life and my ornaments are all vintage glass and that would be a disaster waiting to happen. However, I love Christmas and the holiday season so I needed some decor. Here is what I came up with:

Image

 

First off, I have a mini Christmas tree that I keep up on my refrigerator as the little one can’t jump up there..yet.

Image

I also have this lovely tree that my great grandpa made and I adore it. I keep it up all year long but it ties in so well during the holiday season!

Image

I have to have some lights so I just wrapped some fairy lights over my bookcase and air conditioner. I like how it looks festive and also a little messy. 

Image

I adore this candle, it is from WoodWick and they actually crackle like a real fireplace. I love this one because it has three scents in one candle! 

Image

Next to my door I have a key holder with some festive holiday cups for decoration.

Image

Image

I love this little deer, and that candle from Bath and Body works is divine. It smells so festive!

Image

Lastly I have this on my side table, all the items in the glass were from Target and then I just have some pine cones for decoration as well. I hope you enjoyed this and hope it gives you some decor ideas when a tree is really not in the cards this season. 

Happy Holidays!

Peace and Love!

5 thoughts on “Holiday Decor for Cat Lovers

Leave a Reply

