Bobbi Brown Makeup of the Day

Image

 

I used primarily Bobbi Brown makeup for this look. The above products were my stars of the show. They include from left to right: the Bobbi Brown BB cream with SPF 35 in Light, the Matte Lipstick in True Pink, the gel eyeliner in a dark brown color, and the Navy and Nude Palette!

Here is the look!

Image

 

I love how natural it looks and how it just perfects my complexion. I am a big fan of Bobbi Brown and all she stands for. I love that she believes in enhancing your own beauty and not covering it up or changing it to something else! 

Image

 

I also love how the eyes turned out, I used the gel eyeliner and the navy shade to smoke it out a little. The lipstick really looks like my natural lips! 

I am really happy with this look and can’t wait to try more from this line! 

Peace and Love

2 thoughts on “Bobbi Brown Makeup of the Day

Leave a Reply

