Benefit Review and Miranda Kerr

I am a little obsessed with Miranda Kerr as of late. I just think she is gorgeous and really want to try out her line, however, at the moment that will have to wait. Kora Organics is freaking expensive! 

I have,however, been looking up her beauty tips and secrets and have found a few very useful. First she uses the Becca skin perfector in Opal which I own so I was really excited. She also uses a bright blush to give her cheek bones that extra umph. She also loves her red lip and usually wears a discontinued shade of Chanel Coco Shine in Rebelle. 

I took what I had learned and came up with this look. 

Image

 

I highlighted my cheeks and used a Revlon lip stain in Enticing ( one of the new lacquer balms). I also used a red/pink blush from Dior in Happy Cherry. 

For the eyes, I kept it simple and since I had a follower ask about the Bright Eyes Pallete from Benefit I used that and thought I’d do a mini review. 

Image

 

It comes with three perfect shades for an everyday look. An allover lid color, a crease color and could work for brows if you have darker ones, and shimmery pink color for highlight. It also comes with eye bright which is great for highlighting the brow and can be used as a primer.This is great for travel as well!  

Hope you enjoy my Miranda Kerr inspired look! 

4 thoughts on “Benefit Review and Miranda Kerr

Leave a Reply

