My Everyday Makeup

This is my everyday makeup at the moment, note this changes frequently but I wanted to show you currently what I gravitate towards. 

Image

 

I tend to keep all my everyday makeup in this dollar plastic container from Target. It makes it nice and easy to grab every morning when I go to do my makeup for the day. 

What it contains:

Clarins beauty flash sample

L’Oreal Lumi foundation

EM chiaroscuro stick

Anastasia Brow Wiz

Elf cosmetics brow gel

Revlon eyelash curler

BareMinerals stroke of light sample

Benefit bright eyes palette

L’Oreal  eye primer

Rimmel stay matte face powder

Rimmel scandaleyes nude eyeliner

Urban Decay eyeliner double sided black and brown

Maybelline the falsies mascara

I also tend to change up my lip products daily so those always change. 

Hope you enjoy this little tidbit of my makeup!

Peace and Love 

Don’t forget my MAC lipstick giveaway it closes Friday 11:59 PM Central Time! Enter here

Good luck guys!

9 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

  1. I have the bare minerals well rested powder, but find it settles in my lines. Do you have any problems with the stoke of light settling?
    Following your blog, maybe you can check mine out too? Xx

  2. What’s in the bright eyes palette? I have the Big beautiful eyes which is good as it has boi-ing and a good shadow for my brows. xx

Leave a Reply

