My MAC Shadows

I wanted to show you my MAC eye shadows, MAC make some of the best shadows and they work so well together. I used these for the wedding I was in and also I tend to use these as my everyday staples.
From Top to Bottom and Left to Right
Shale, Vex, Patina, Satin Taupe, Wedge, Sketch, Cranberry, Sable, and Naked Lunch
I am really happy with the colors I have and hope this helps you make some decisions if you are deciding which ones to go for. They run about 10 dollars if you get them as refills, I found this case cheap on Amazon and you can save money that way! 🙂
Peace and Love

My MAC Shadows

2 thoughts on “My MAC Shadows

Leave a Reply

