My MAC Holiday Giveaway

First of all I want to and need to say thank you for all who support this blog and crazy little obsession I have with all things beauty. I am so grateful for all my followers and want to do a fun giveaway and holiday treat!

Image

 

I will be giving away one of the MAC Divine Night holiday lipsticks with gold packaging. They retail for about 16 dollars in the states and MAC lipsticks are simply one of the best! 

This color is a Red that is perfect for the holiday season! The finish is a Cremesheen which is really moisturizing and one of my favorite formulas.

Image

 

It will be in the special holiday gift wrap as well that I am obsessed with right now! 

Image

 

 

The Rules:

Be a follower of allgusiedup, my blog.

Write a comment below telling me your favorite holiday beauty treat or something on your wishlist. 

Or if you do not want to write a comment below you can email me the same information to allgusiedup@outlook.com

This will be international and open for one week I will announce the winner through a post later that same week through a blog post! 

Closes November 15th and will announce that Monday to the latest Wednesday! 

Peace and Love and Good Luck!

Image

 

64 thoughts on “My MAC Holiday Giveaway

  1. i would honestly love a red lipstick. I wore one recently for a photoshoot never thinking a redhead like me could pull one off. Other than that I would love new brushes. I have been using the same brushes for over 2 years. I’m ready for an update! Cute glasses, btw. 😀 ~Lauren

  2. What a beautiful shade of red! =) I agree that MAC lipsticks are the best! They stay so well and I love their vanilla scent. I am wishing for a new red color lip color and matching nail polish this season. **wink =)

  3. My favorite holiday beauty treat is using a fun nail polish and a festive hair accessory. My husband says his is using his “special occasion” cologne, although I don’t know what it is! Lol

  4. Pingback: EM Contour and Highlighting Stick | allgusiedup

  5. I really want to get the naked basics palette from urban decay! I lovee matte shadows and I love my naked 2 so I think they would work well together! Plus its a perfect travel size (: Thank you so much for this opportunity!

  6. Thank you for this giveaway 🙂 You look amazing in red lipstick 🙂
    my favorite holiday beauty treat is the BH cosmetics glamous blush palette 🙂

  7. Great Giveaway thank you so much lovely! I would love to win as I have never tried any MAC Products before!
    My favourite holiday treat is Milani polish in bet on red which is a perfect color and sinful colors polish in mercury rising which is a nice formula and a shimmery chocolate brown color.

  8. Pingback: My Everyday Makeup | allgusiedup

Leave a Reply

