Halloween Fun

Be prepared for lots of pictures!

For a work look I did this makeup look inspired by Michelle Phan and her Lady Ranicorn tutorial.

Image

 

Image

 

I used my BH cosmetics 88 palette and kept it more diffused. The lipgloss is from Maybelline’s new Color Elixir in Petal Plush.

Then at night I added more shimmer and sparkle:

Image

 

Image

I used my Urban Decay Ammo palette to add more shimmer and although the lighting stinks it was a brighter look. I also added a fun little design and used a brighter Maybelline Color Elixir in Hibiscus Haven!

Hope you have a great Halloween!

Peace and Love 

Leave a Reply

