Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review

Image

 

So I said I would do a review on this product so here it goes. 

Personally, I love the smell, it is very herbal yet minty. The minty part makes it very refreshing and soothing to the skin. I tend to use this on days when I am not wearing any makeup to keep my skin refreshed and vibrant. Honestly I don’t think it does anything to help the skin but it is a nice treatment when you want to freshen up and I personally really enjoy the smell. 

How to use the product: Hold about elbows length away and close your eyes and spritz around the face. Most times it is recommended to spray in a T and X formation. Then just let it dry. You can use it before makeup, after makeup to set, or without any on at all. The cost is about 18 dollars for the small size pictured above so this is definitely a luxury buy however, I have not found anything quite like it and the scent is one of a kind! 

Peace and Love

Follow me on Twitter I just joined! 🙂

Leave a Reply

