I Hit Pan!

ImageSo it finally happened! I hit pan on one of my first loves, Rimmel Stay Matte powder. I have to say this stuff is amazing. It keeps oily skin at bay and it is very finely milled so it doesn’t show up on the skin. The best part however, has to be the price. It is only about 4 dollars! I used this powder for about 6 months straight and finally it has reached this stage! I am just overly excited to have hit pan and already have a backup waiting. The only other powder I use is my Chanel Les Beiges but this is definitely my everyday favorite. There is a nice color selection as well, however, I know they have a translucent that is most popular. I tend to use this shade below…

Image

I am very pleased with this product and definitely recommend it! 

Peace and Love!

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Hit Pan!

  1. Yay! Congrats on hitting the pan on this one! It’s always the best feeling knowing that you found a great product. What makes it even better is that it’s only $4!! I want to try this powder as it sounds like a really great powder that is also super soft. Thanks for sharing! =)

    Christina
    http://lifebeinggirly.com/

Leave a Reply

