A New Addition!

My boyfriend and I got a new kitten from the Humane Society and he is so tiny! He is about 14 weeks and is very playful. His name is Tetsu which roughly translates to iron in Japanese. I am smitten with my new kitten! Gus, our other cat hasn’t met him yet but once we get his first vet visit taken care of we will try to introduce them slowly! Wish us luck!
Peace and love

Please let me know if you have any advice for introducing a new kitten to an older cat! Thanks!

A New Addition!

4 thoughts on “A New Addition!

Leave a Reply

