Chanel Review and Product

Image

The good ole selfie

Ok so a while ago, I posted that I had purchased the new Chanel Les Beiges foundation powder and would do a review… that day has arrived! Wooot!

First impressions:

Image

When I first opened this beauty

The packaging is gorgeous! I love the brush it comes with as well and they just know how to make a darn beautiful product.

After using it: I love this powder it has a very sheer coverage however it is buildable and I have worn this on its own when I am having a good skin day. I also  find this to smell amazing it is not too over powering but has a faint rose scent to it when first applied. The scent does not linger though on your skin. I find that with the Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation it creates a beautiful finish. It contains SPF or  titanium oxide so this would not be recommended for flash photography. 

The first photo shows me wearing both the liquid foundation and the foundation powder after 8 hours of work. I think it held up pretty darn good! 

Let me know if you have any foundation loves as of lately! 

Peace and love! 

One thought on “Chanel Review and Product

Leave a Reply

