My Hello Kitty Inspired Nails

I love Japanese culture and fashion. My boyfriend and I enjoy watching anime and recently I have started to try my luck at learning the language. Exhibit A:

ImageSo today I put on my Hello Kitty ring and looked at my nails and thought, “Lets have some fun!” 

Here is the result:

ImageI just played around with some flower stickers and used the end of a cuticle pusher for the dots. I don’t have a special dotting tool so I used what I could find. I am usually a very “plain Jane” when it comes to my nail polish but it is nice to have some fun with it every now and again. I hope it last for at least a couple of days! 😉

Peace and Love!

One thought on “My Hello Kitty Inspired Nails

Leave a Reply

