CND Vinylux Nail Polish

If you looked at my previous post you may have seen these nail polishes, they are new from CND and they are meant to take the place of traditional shellac. They have a two part system that includes the nail polish color ( I got Strawberry Smoothie) and also a Weekly Topcoat.
How it works:
Simply apply two coats of color, then the topcoat and that is it! Best part: it cures and hardens like shellac without a UV lamp! Somehow it magically hardens like shellac by ambient light!
I tried it tonight and it works I will keep you posted on how it looks after a day or two as I tend to be rough on my nails and tend to peel them off once they start to chip.
I am not sure if you can find this outside of a beauty supply store yet but keep your eyes out as I believe this to be the next big one!
Photo from Google.com (images)
Peace and Love

CND Vinylux Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

