Hand Cream to the Rescue!

I recently have been dealing with very dry and chapped hands. I have tried a few different hand lotions and creams but nothing worked as well as I hoped and the others I found I didn’t like the strong smell. I want a hand lotion to work but not overpower my perfume. 

These two have worked great together! 

ImageI love the Skin Food by Weleda it is all natural and a bit greasy so use it at night as a treatment and you will see a difference! The smell is very nice and has a lemony/ ginger smell that is relaxing as well. 

Also you can’t go wrong with the Trader Joe’s Coconut Body Butter it is only like 5 dollars and is great especially after a day in the sun! 

Peace and Love

Leave a Reply

