2 Products I Could Live Without

So I recently was out of makeup removal wipes and decided to try something different than the Boots Sensitive wipes I love. I picked up the Neutrogena Grapefruit wipes on a whim mainly because they were clearance and I believe this one came with an extra sample.
My Verdict: I hate them! They are too acidic for my face and the smell burns my eyes.. sorry if you love these but for me they just irritate my skin more than anything else.
I also picked up the Sonia Kashiuk eyebrow kit to try and was hoping more for a powder formula but it is a gel like consistency and it hard to use. Unless you are a pro and have used a product like this before I would steer clear plus it is pricey around 10 dollars for this one.
Hope this helps in some way loves!
Peace and Love

2 Products I Could Live Without

One thought on “2 Products I Could Live Without

Leave a Reply

