A Word of Advice

So I picked up a few of the color tattoos from Mabelline about a month ago these were the limited edition colors. After using them though I have to say go for Cool Crush Vs Icy Mint. Icy Mint looks beautiful in the pot, a very green minty color, but when you try to use it it is not very pigmented and you really have to layer it on. Unfortunately this can result in moodiness and a cakey look. I still love these products and Cool Mint is gorgeous!
Just thought I would let you know my findings. Hope it helps!
Peace and Love

A Word of Advice

2 thoughts on “A Word of Advice

    • The Cool Crush is more iridescent than anything else but still has good coverage the Icy Mint was just a let down though. I think I use Barely Branded the most, I consider it a cheaper alternative than Bare Study from MAC.

Leave a Reply

