Mini Review on Benefit Foundation

I got a sample of this foundation in my bag from Ulta. I love that it is light coverage but is very buildable. I also really like the finish it gives my skin a little dewey but very flawlless finish just like the name! I thought the lasting time was great and definitely stayed on the whole day even after a work day. A little goes a long way so it will last a while as well. It is cheaper than the Bobbi Brown one I had also been sampling but has a very similar feel. Moral of this story is I will buy this full size but will wear a primer as well. That is how I wore it when trying it out! Peace and Love!

Mini Review on Benefit Foundation

One thought on “Mini Review on Benefit Foundation

Leave a Reply

