My Makeup Storage Dresser Drawer

I wanted to move my makeup out of the bathroom as it can be harmful to the products and the moisture can increase the chance of bacteria growing. I had a spare drawer in my bedroom and voila! I have to move more around for sure but here is what it looks like right now! My everyday makeup fits nicely in my Mary Kay pouch and it fits right in a corner of the dresser! I love being able to just grab that out and then grab a few new products to mix in! Hope this gives you some ideas on what you can do for storage when you don’t have a vanity! Peace and Love!

My Makeup Storage Dresser Drawer

3 thoughts on “My Makeup Storage Dresser Drawer

Leave a Reply

