Target Finds

I was walking in Target today and found some lovely finds but because it is No Buy April I thought I would share them with you!
First off the flats are so cute and yes, a little dangerous. They have some major spikes! The sad part was they were on clearance and I really wanted them..
I also found some pretty jewelry that is yes mint the color of the season!
Lastly, I spotted some adorable shorts with cute floral patterns I loved the lace detail on the one pair especially. Hopefully the weather will warm up in the next month so I can possibly snag a few pair and rock them after No Buy April!
What are your spring must haves!?

Update: Not buying anything is hard especially when I keep finding things I like but I have a review coming up of something I bought earlier last month stay posted! 🙂

Target Finds

Leave a Reply

