Worth the Hype?

I recently purchased a YSL Rouge Volupte lipstick. I had been eyeing them up for a long time and had heard so many people raving about them. Looks alone they are gorgeous and tempting so after some research I picked one out!
I wanted to go with a nude but the problem is they are a very creamy formula and it would have been used up very quick and spending that much money I want it to last.
I picked out Rose Paris it is a beautiful coral color and it smells really good.
My consensus: the packaging is beautiful and so grown up but the formula is a little hard to get used to very creamy.

Worth the Hype?

2 thoughts on “Worth the Hype?

Leave a Reply

