Nail Polish or Nail Varnish

I love painting my nails but hate when it takes a long time. In my opinion it should take less than five minutes 🙂 and should last more than a day. I also expect my polish to dry fast because there is nothing worse than taking the time to make them look all sparkly or shiny just to have a scuff. 😦 

With that I must say I love Revlon ColorStay polish. It uses only one coat and dries so quickly. I am a huge fan I have tried two colors now and both impressed me with how quick you can apply and be on your way! 

Check it out! It is pretty cheap as well and Target had some on clearance right now! 

Below is color in Spanish Moss with O.P.I. gold shatter! Only one coat! 

Peace and Love

Image

Leave a Reply

