A Great Concealer

Recently I was watching some beauty gurus on YouTube and they were all raving about the Dream Lumi from Mabelline. They said it was a great duplicate or “dupe” for the YSL illuminator that is roughly 40 dollars!

I had to try it for myself.

I love it! It goes on creamy and easy and leaves a light highlight to the face. I don’t just use this under my eyes but around the brow bone and upper cheek bone for highlight.

If you wanna save like 30 dollars check it out! 🙂

Peace and Love

Image

Leave a Reply

